TARRANT COUNTY EMERGENCY SERVICES DISTRICT NO. 1

[5 Appointees - 2 Year Terms - January Appointments]

Court Liaison: J. D. Johnson
Staff Assignment: Randy Renois
President: Richard Holman

Greg Helfenbein Pct. 1

Appointment Date 08/18/2009

Reappointed

Term Expires 1/2010

Vice President

Richard L. Holman Pct. 2

Appointment Date 9/97 Reappointed 03/27/07 Term Expires 1/09

President

Josh N. Richards Pct. 3

Appointment Date 8/4/15

Reappointed

Term Expires 1/2016

Donnie Davis Pct. 4

Appointment Date 4/3/2023

Reappointed

Term Expires 1/2026

Stephen Murrin, III. Judge

Appointment Date 08/09/2016 Reappointed 10/25/2022 Term Expires 1/2024

NOTE Court Order #74956 dated September 10, 1996. On August 10, 1996, the voters of the unincorporated areas of Tarrant County, Texas voted to convert the Tarrant County Rural Fire Prevention District No. 1 to the Tarrant County Emergency Services District No. One effective September 11, 1996. The initial appointees will serve until their successors are duly qualified and sworn according to law.

Court Order #676453 dated July 14, 1992. The Emergency Services Board is exempt from the eight-year term limit provision.