2021-2023 TARRANT COUNTY HISTORICAL COMMISSION

[39 Members - Two Year Concurrent Terms - January Appointments - Appointments Made During Odd Numbered Years*] Court Liaison: **Commissioner Gary Fickes** Staff Assignment: Chairman: Bill Perdue Cindy Wilson-Arrick Pct. 1 ReAppointed 3/30/2021 Term Expires 01/2023 Rene Gomez Pct. 1 Appointed 05/28/2019 Term Expires 01/2021 Judy Wood Pct. 1 Appointed 03/01/2022 Term Expires 01/2023 Billie Joe Gabriel Pct. 1 ReAppointed 3/30/2021 Term Expires 01/2023 Natalie Johnson Pct. 1 ReAppointed 5/28/2019 Term Expires 01/2021 Sarah Walker Pct. 1 ReAppointed 5/28/2019 Term Expires 01/2021 Coletta Strickland Pct. 1 ReAppointed 3/30/2021 Term Expires 01/2023 Dorothy Rencurrel, Parliamentarian Pct. 2 ReAppointed 03/30/2021 Term Expires 01/2023 Ellen Timberlake-Volz Pct. 2 ReAppointed 03/30/2021 Term Expires 01/2023 Pct. 2 Nancy Tice Reappointed 08/17/2021 Term Expires 01/2023 Floreen Barger Henry Pct. 2 ReAppointed 03/30/2021 Term Expires 01/2023 Pct. 2 Pam Holland ReAppointed 4/27/2021 Term Expires 01/2023

William "Bill" Perdue ReAppointed 03/30/2021 Term Expires 01/2023	Pct. 2
VACANT Appointed Term Expires 01/2023	Pct. 2
Ervin Hauk Reappointed 5/4/2021 Term Expires 01/2023	Pct. 3
Jim Hodgson, Past Chair ReAppointed 03/30/2021 Term Expires 01/2023	Pct. 3
Debi Meek Reappointed 03/26/2019 Term Expires 01/2021	Pct. 3
Suzy McCormick Reappointed 5/4/2021 Term Expires 01/2023	Pct. 3
Genevieve Friex Reappointed 12/14/2021 Term Expires 01/2023	Pct. 3
Ray Thomas Reappointed 03/15/2022 Term Expires 01/2023	Pct. 3
VACANT Appointed Term Expires 01/2023	Pct. 3
Brent Hyder Appointed 03/23/2021 Term Expires 01/2023	Pct. 4
Arthur Weinman, Treasurer ReAppointed 03/30/2021 Term Expires 01/2023	Pct. 4
Richard Sanchez Reappointed 6/11/2019 Term Expires 01/2021	Pct. 4
Diane Agerton Dyess Reappointed 03/02/2021 Term Expires 01/2023	Pct. 4

Harry Max Hill ReAppointed 03/30/2021 Term Expires 01/2023	Pct. 4
Michael Matos-Hoogliuter Appointed 01/07/2020 Term Expires 01/2021	Pct. 4
Christopher Morris Appointed 06/28/2022 Term Expires 01/2023	Pct. 4
Douglas Harman Reappointed 03/26/2019 Term Expires 01/2021	Judge
Robert P. (Bob) Holmes Reappointed 07/20/2021 Term Expires 01/2023	Judge
Richard Selcer, Ph.D. Reappointed 07/20/2021 Term Expires 01/2023	Judge
J.R. "Jack" Edmondson Reappointed 03/26/2019 Term Expires 01/2021	Judge
<u> </u>	
Chasity Meredith Appointed 07/09/2019 Term Expires 01/2021	Judge
Appointed 07/09/2019	Judge Judge
Appointed 07/09/2019 Term Expires 01/2021 Robert Johnson Appointed 05/28/2019	Ü
Appointed 07/09/2019 Term Expires 01/2021 Robert Johnson Appointed 05/28/2019 Term Expires 01/2021 Camille Drinan Appointed 10/11/2023	Judge
Appointed 07/09/2019 Term Expires 01/2021 Robert Johnson Appointed 05/28/2019 Term Expires 01/2021 Camille Drinan Appointed 10/11/2023 Term Expires 01/2023 Stacy Luecker - Secretary ReAppointed 03/30/2021	Judge Judge
Appointed 07/09/2019 Term Expires 01/2021 Robert Johnson Appointed 05/28/2019 Term Expires 01/2021 Camille Drinan Appointed 10/11/2023 Term Expires 01/2023 Stacy Luecker - Secretary ReAppointed 03/30/2021 Term Expires 01/2023 Clara Holmes Reappointed 03/26/2019	Judge Judge At-Large