County Representative:

G.K. Maenius County Administrator

Chairman

Hon. David Evans 48th District Court

Attorneys:

Richard Bourland Bourland, Kirkman, Seidler & Evans

Gary L. Medlin

Karen Precella

Jim Hambleton

Judges:

Hon. Don Cosby 67th District Court

Hon. George Gallagher 396th District Court

Hon. Judith Wells 325th District Court