TARRANT COUNTY EMERGENCY SERVICES DISTRICT NO. 1

[5 Appointees - 2 Year Terms - January Appointments]		
Court Liaison:	J. D. Johnson	
Staff Assignment:	Randy Renois	
President:	Richard Holman	
		D (1
Greg Helfenbein	200	Pct. 1
Appointment Date 08/18/20	109	
Reappointed		
Term Expires 1/2010		
Vice President		
Richard L. Holman		Pct. 2
Appointment Date 9/97		FCL 2
Reappointed 03/27/07		
Term Expires 1/09		
President		
Tresident		
T 1 X D' 1 1		
Josh N. Richards		Pct. 3
Appointment Date 8/4/15		
Reappointed		
Term Expires 1/2016		
Sarah Hollenstein		Pct. 4
Appointment Date 3/15/201	1	
Reappointed		
Term Expires 1/2013		
Stephen Murrin, III.		Judge
Appointment Date 08/09/20	016	e
Reappointed		

NOTE Court Order #74956 dated September 10, 1996. On August 10, 1996, the voters of the unincorporated areas of Tarrant County, Texas voted to convert the Tarrant County Rural Fire Prevention District No. 1 to the Tarrant County Emergency Services District No. One effective September 11, 1996. The initial appointees will serve until their successors are duly qualified and sworn according to law.

Term Expires 1/18

Court Order #676453 dated July 14, 1992. The Emergency Services Board is exempt from the eight-year term limit provision.