TARRANT COUNTY SHERIFF'S DEPARTMENT CIVIL SERVICE COMMISSION

[Three Members - Two Yea	r Staggered Terms*]
Court Liaison:	J. D. Johnson
Staff Assignment:	Tina Glenn
Chairman:	

State statutes stipulate that the sheriff, commissioners court and district attorney shall each appoint one person to serve as a member of the civil service commission that administers the sheriff's department civil service system. The sheriff shall designate one of the members as chairman of the commission.

Commissioners Court Appointee:

Patrick Dohoney	
Appointment Date	01/28/2014
Reappointed	08/11/2020
Term Expires	3/2022

Sheriff Appointee:

Timothy O'Hare	
Appointment	03/2019
Reappointed	
Term Expires	03/2021

District Attorney Appointee:

Rose Anne Salinas	
Appointment Date	03/2017
Reappointed	
Term Expires	03/2021