## 2021-2023 TARRANT COUNTY HISTORICAL COMMISSION

[39 Members - Two Year Concurrent Terms - January Appointments - Appointments Made During Odd Numbered Years <sup>*</sup> ]			
Court Liaison:	Commissioner Gary Fickes		
Staff Assignment: Chairman:	Bill Perdue		
Cindy Wilson-Arrick ReAppointed 3/30/2021 Term Expires 01/2023	Pct. 1		
Rene Gomez Appointed 05/28/2019 Term Expires 01/2021	Pct. 1		
VACANT ReAppointed Term Expires 01/2023	Pct. 1		
Billie Joe Gabriel ReAppointed 3/30/2021 Term Expires 01/2023	Pct. 1		
Natalie Johnson ReAppointed 5/28/2019 Term Expires 01/2021	Pct. 1		
Sarah Walker ReAppointed 5/28/2019 Term Expires 01/2021	Pct. 1		
Coletta Strickland ReAppointed 3/30/2021 Term Expires 01/2023	Pct. 1		
Dorothy Rencurrel, Parliame ReAppointed 03/30/2021 Term Expires 01/2023	entarian Pct. 2		
Ellen Timberlake-Volz ReAppointed 03/30/2021 Term Expires 01/2023	Pct. 2		
Nancy Tice Reappointed 08/17/2021 Term Expires 01/2023	Pct. 2		
Floreen Barger Henry ReAppointed 03/30/2021 Term Expires 01/2023	Pct. 2		
Pam Holland ReAppointed 4/27/2021 Term Expires 01/2023	Pct. 2		

William "Bill" Perdue ReAppointed 03/30/2021 Term Expires 01/2023	Pct. 2
VACANT Appointed Term Expires 01/2023	Pct. 2
Ervin Hauk Reappointed 5/4/2021 Term Expires 01/2023	Pct. 3
Jim Hodgson, Past Chair ReAppointed 03/30/2021 Term Expires 01/2023	Pct. 3
Debi Meek Reappointed 03/26/2019 Term Expires 01/2021	Pct. 3
Suzy McCormick Reappointed 5/4/2021 Term Expires 01/2023	Pct. 3
VACANT Reappointed Term Expires 01/2023	Pct. 3
VACANT Reappointed Term Expires 01/2023	Pct. 3
VACANT Appointed Term Expires 01/2023	Pct. 3
Brent Hyder Appointed 03/23/2021 Term Expires 01/2023	Pct. 4
Arthur Weinman, Treasurer ReAppointed 03/30/2021 Term Expires 01/2023	Pct. 4
Richard Sanchez Reappointed 6/11/2019 Term Expires 01/2021	Pct. 4
Diane Agerton Dyess Reappointed 03/02/2021 Term Expires 01/2023	Pct. 4

Harry Max Hill ReAppointed 03/30/2021 Term Expires 01/2023	Pct. 4
Michael Matos-Hoogliuter Appointed 01/07/2020 Term Expires 01/2021	Pct. 4
VACANT Reappointed Term Expires 01/2023	Pct. 4
Douglas Harman Reappointed 03/26/2019 Term Expires 01/2021	Judge
Robert P. (Bob) Holmes Reappointed 07/20/2021 Term Expires 01/2023	Judge
Richard Selcer, Ph.D. Reappointed 07/20/2021 Term Expires 01/2023	Judge
J.R. "Jack" Edmondson Reappointed 03/26/2019 Term Expires 01/2021	Judge
Chasity Meredith Appointed 07/09/2019 Term Expires 01/2021	Judge
Robert Johnson Appointed 05/28/2019 Term Expires 01/2021	Judge
VACANT Appointed Term Expires 01/2023	Judge
Stacy Luecker - Secretary ReAppointed 03/30/2021 Term Expires 01/2023	At-Large
Clara Holmes Reappointed 03/26/2019 Term Expires 01/2021	At-Large
VACANT Reappointed Term Expires 01/2023	At-Large
VACANT Appointed Term Expires 01/2023	At-Large