NORTHERN TRINITY GROUNDWATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT BOARD OF DIRECTORS

| [5 Members – Four Year Staggered Terms] | |
|---|--------|
| Court Liaison: | |
| Staff Assignment: | |
| Chairman: Russell Laughlin | |
| Randall Cozart Appointment Date 02/23/2010 | Pct. 1 |
| Reappointed Term Expires 12/31/2021 | |
| Thomas Haster, PE Appointment Date 01/30/2018 Reappointed Term Expires 12/31/2021 | Pct. 2 |
| Johan Petterson, PE, CFM Appointment Date 12/27/2019 Reappointed Term Expires 12/31/2023 | Pct. 3 |
| Wayne Merritt Appointment Date 09/05/2017 Reappointment Term Expires 12/31/2023 | Pct. 4 |
| Russell Laughlin Appointment Date 07/31/2007 Reappointment Term Expires 12/31/2023 | Judge |